Diablo III Beta Key Giveaway!!

As part of the launch of my new website I have 2 Diablo 3 beta keys to give away.

All you have to do to win is follow the site on twitter or like us on facebook by hitting the buttons at the bottom of the page, then tell us in 25 words or less on those sites or in the comments below, what you are looking forward to most in Diablo 3.

Its that simple, I will choose the two winners and notify them with the key and instructions on how to download the beta.

Competition closes Tuesday 6th March.

Comments

  1. The thing I’m looking most forward to is to explore a whole new Diablo universe and simply make my way through it! I can’t wait!

  2. Roberto Cavalli says:

    Awesome contest guys! 🙂
    I can’t wait to play Diablo 3 because …. i want to bash monsters .. with A STICK ! (Yes i’m a monk!) 😀

  3. Nice submissions guys, keep em coming!

  4. Christoph says:

    Iam waiting about 10 years for this game and i will be playing the awesome Barbarian and scream everything too death!!!:D

  5. Looking forward to making a cool character and owning everyone online with it! Been waiting literally since i stopped playing Diablo 2. 😉

  6. I’m really looking forward to sharing loot with my friends.. Or keeping it all for myself 🙂

  7. I am looking forward to the new rune system and crafting in Diablo III.

  8. I look forward to play this game with friends and gain some awesome loot!

    @Hexfiree

  9. In Diablo 3 what I’m looking forward most is to waste my Witch Doctor personality as my patients in the clinic have been scared too long!

    Thanks in advance 😀

  10. I’m looking forward to play as soon as I can to see what happened after Tyrael shattered the Worldstone since I finished D2Exp in 2002.

    @D0do

  11. Im rly excited about play the Monk, it will be the 1st character i will make beacause i love to support my team with heal and buffs but also deal some goods damages and the Monk looks perfect for it ! I rly want a beta key because i wait for 1 year a key… I tried many fansites but i didn’t win… :s
    My twitter is @LolCrafty

  12. I look forward to the random drop item system and battle.net features which made Diablo 2 what it is, even after all those years.

  13. hey! i think its awesome that you’re doing this! shared it on FB and twitter!

    @hippolyth

  14. good luck everyone!

  15. I’m looking foward to diablo 3 because of sevaral reason!
    1. the auction house, The ultimate combination of ‘free’ to play games but then being able to gain something back in return of hard work!
    2. It is time for a new challenging dungeon crawler in the year 2012, we have waited long. With Inferno mode this game will last! Bring it on
    3. This feeling when a new blizzard game get’s released is uncomparable with other games. D3… Come out soon! I needz my shot!

    Liked on Facebook!
    M. Lynch

    – Red

  16. Hi! The thing i’m looking most forward to is playing with the demon hunter! She looks awesooome in the trailer >_<'
    @SpookKoekje

  17. so! iem looking forward to experiencing the gameplay, and character design and ofc! Decard cain’s voice! its been so long! ❤ the diablo universe!

  18. I’m looking forward to hopefully making some money on the auction house too ^^

  19. hoisveenLars says:

    The main reason is that this is actually a game many of my friends are looking forward too. In other words, my friends are not split between several other games ^^. PS! And I can’t wait too try out PvP actually 😉 Twitter: @lars_hoisveen

  20. Grzesiek says:

    hey! i think its awesome that you’re doing this! shared it on FB and twitter!

    @GrzegorzIwaniuk

  21. I would die for a key, really, best game ever!

  22. hi, so many time I’m waiting play a part of Diablo III, plz, pickme.
    bonjour, tellement longtemps que j’attends de pouvoir jouer un peu a diablo III, s’il vous plait, choisissez-moi.
    kiss from france and thanks for giving us 2 beta keys

  23. Houd1n1 says:

    Greetings!

    I am looking forward to memories made in an epic game such as this. All of us remember some epic moments from games that make us giggle every time we talk about them, and made us so happy, angry, sad at the time that the games actually felt more real. I am looking forward to meeting people around the world, working together, and achieving impossible in a game that has a potential to be one of the greatest of all time.

    Sorry for the long reply, but if you take time to read it, you will understand my words.
    Twitter: @EmirMesanovic1
    Cheers!

  24. Looking forward to trying out the Monk and Wizard, then just enjoying the story.
    Twitter: @Titanimus

    Thanks!

  25. I am looking forward to have the same fun with Diablo 3 as with the last two.

  26. Looking forward to the countless mind numbing hours spent dying/farming in inferno, the broken walls and computer screens from dying in hardcore because of lag, the weight gain from being stationary for 12 hours a day………AND I CAN’T WAIT TO DO ALL THAT

    Twitter: @Aaronnnnyyy

    • Congrats Aaron you won a beta key, send me a message on here or twitter or facebook with your email details and i will send you out the key.

      • Sorry, mistake by me, as was brought up by someone on twitter, the rules were 25 words or less which your entry is not, i admit my mistake so sorry i cant give you a key.

      • lol….i saw the 25 word rule and i wanted to edit my post..but i can’t edit it? Plus i didn’t want to repost because that was against the rules as well..

  27. Mindlessly grinding packs of undead with my dual wield handbows, ofcourse.

  28. few more houres right! CANT WAIT to see who wins!!! oO

  29. Mike K. says:

    I will wander the dark and mystical lands of Sanctuary as a Monk. Proud, spiritual, and calm warriors that are not to be trifled with. They sense every disturbance and with their overpowering will and conviction to their Mantra, no monk shall be overcome by the evil that is Diablo. (Beta key applicant 😀 )

  30. I want a key to show kid how it was 10 years ago 🙂

  31. I am looking forward to trying out the new classes in Diablo 3. I have so much hype for the monk!!!

  32. Simone Bovo says:

    Wanna join the competition because I love this blog and I’m gonna follow it ’till the end 😉

    Twitter @SimoneBovo

  33. i am looking for some demons to kick their asses with my monk 🙂

  34. Looking for finding any references to previous Diablo titles, other Blizzard games, and pop-culture elements.

  35. Grzesiek says:

    I’ll look for a good time all my friends also can not wait for smashing the skulls of the enemies of my Barbarian and of course I will look for diablo 🙂
    My Twitter @GrzegorzIwaniuk

    Plz Good HELP ME :))

  36. Grzesiek says:

    ’ll look for a good time all my friends also can not wait for smashing the skulls of the enemies of my Barbarian

    My Twitter @GrzegorzIwaniuk

  37. I cant choose one thing, I’m looking forward to everything in this game, because this game will be LEGEN *wait for it*DARY!!

  38. …Because this game will allow me to finally channel my inner witch doctor.
    Twitter: @BBlah010

  39. I’m ready to DOMINATE the Auction House with all the epic loot, grinding out the bosses of each act daily. If you’d like to get in on this as a partner (split AH profits) Let me know! 😀

  40. Figured I’d make a post here as well as on Twitter.

    It’s time to throw together a levelling guide for every character! Help me get a head start!!

  41. Because Baal just wasn’t enough to satisfy my hunger.

  42. Grzesiek says:

    So who WIn ?

  43. 😀 i’m one of the lucky winners! 😀 thank you!!! and its hella fun!

  44. Grzesiek says:

    “I will choose the two winners” Who is the second winer ?

  45. How to contact Kvothe ?

  46. Thanks in advance doesnt count as part of the entry. Count the words. There are 25.

Tell Us What You Think!

