Army of Four Coming??

It seems as though Twitter has outted yet another game accidently. Actor Joe Flanigan, as some may remember as Shepherd from Stargate Atlantis posted the following on his Twitter account earlier today.

“Just signed on to do the new AO4 video game for Electronic Arts. Some splinter from Battlefield.  Finally, my kids think I am cool again”

Now we know that Army of Two is completely different to Battlefield and it would seem Joe realised that after making his Tweet stating:

“Actually, showing how distinctively uncool I am, I think I have those games mixed up.  Thankgod my kids don’t read twitter”

Take it as you will, but with GDC just around the corner I wouldn’t be surprised if this game pops up.

Tell Us What You Think!

